This award, to support overseas study, was established in memory of Professor Dave Gustafson, who died suddenly in the Spring of 1992. Dave was a very strong supporter of internationalizing the business curriculum, and in the past had taught in the Missouri/London program.

Requirements & Info

Must be an International Business Major

Must use scholarship for study abroad to meet International Experience Requirement

Must be a Junior or Senior

Minimum amount of scholarship is $500

Deadline: April 1st


Scholarship Recipients
Year Recipient Amount
2010-11 Tiffany Miller $ 1,000
2011-12 Krisden Raney $ 1,000
2012-13 Matthew Rich $ 1,500
2013-14 Lamonica Evans $ 1,500
2014-15 Olivia Fugate $ 1,000
2015-16 Jacob Tucker $ 500
2016-17 Tyler Hannegan $ 500